Review: Thought Reform Series – Trigger Phrase

This is a wonderful trance file from amazing Mistress Leslie. It’s the first in what promises to be an unmissable series called Thought Reform Series

It’s one of those incredible trance files that Mistress Leslie brings out where I am never really sure exactly how or when I ended up so relaxed and in trance but there is an undefined point where my body is so totally relaxed that moving a muscle seems an impossibility.

Not that I want to move…..all I want is to sink deeper and deeper under Mistress Leslie’s delicious hypnotic control. This trance feels so good and relaxing that I just want to listen over and over again.

This feels very powerful, overwhelming, and She leaves me in no doubt that She utterly controls me however She wishes and She with this file, She plants a trigger phrase which i know will deepen Her control.

I really must mention the background music Mistress Leslie used in this file. For me, anyway, it is utterly mesmerizing. After a couple of repeat plays of this file, I found myself starting to deeply relax just hearing that hypnotic music.

This is a favorite file for me already and I eagerly wait for the next file in this series.

Leave a comment