Review: Always Horny

I don’t think it’s giving away too much when I say that this trance file from Mistress Leslie made me very aroused indeed!  The title is Always Horny and it’s no idle boast :)

I should mention that there are two versions of this file included – one with a happy ending and the other one in which Mistress Leslie delights in exerting Her power & control to tease and deny.  They are both awesome!  The happy ending version’s command to orgasm is one that cannot be ignored….mine was very explosive :)

This file made me so incredibly aroused not just during the file but also during the following days and nights as well.  A very deep trance and while I remember clearly a few words and phrases, much of it is a bit of a fog…..a feeling of being overwhelmed by my arousal and strong desire to stroke for Mistress Leslie.

I love this trance and can’t stop listening to it…..the arousal and Her voice is so very addictive.

horny

Leave a comment