Review: Thought Reform Series 2 – your body is OWNED

This series is fast becoming a must have for any follower of Mistress Leslie.

It’s important to listen to the first file before diving into this one, Thought Reform Series 2 – your body is OWNED. And diving is what my mind did when She used that Trigger phrase from the first file.

Relaxation and trance comes quickly with the use of that implanted phrase. This is a masterful trance with wonderful imagery and multiple voice tracks that seem to slip into my mind as Mistress Leslie distracts me with that music and Her lovely words. Such a deep trance which feels so amazingly good, and oh so arousing as She makes it clear that She is full control of my body, Her totally Owned slave boy.

I love the feelings that She gives me with this file. Mistress Leslie is totally irresistible….surrendering to Her will feels so good.

It’s a very addictive file and a trance that is so deeply relaxing that I want it to never end. I don’t know what will come next in this series but I can’t wait to find out where Mistress Leslie takes me.

Leave a comment