Review: Totally Confused

Oh wow, this file, Totally Confused, is amazing from the incomparable Mistress Leslie :)

The confusion begins from the first moment and as the intensity grows and trance takes over, my poor little brain gets more and more confused.

This is a file where my mind just gets progressively more and more blank and then at some point I think it just shuts down. It’s as if my weak male brain waves the white flag in the face of this overwhelming confusion unleashed by Mistress Leslie and Her masterful multiple layers of Her beautiful sexy, Dominant voice :)

Awareness and memory returns as the file reaches it’s conclusion and by then all I can do is listen obey and stroke for Mistress. Nothing else matters except pleasing and obeying Goddess.

totallyconfused

Leave a comment