Merry Christmas to Goddess!

i thought today would be a great day to write about what my Goddess Mistress Leslie means to me.  You can read more and hear Her beautiful voice at Her website.  Follow Her on Twitter too :)  

She is the most amazing Person i have ever known.  i have nothing but love, respect & admiration for Her.  She always has such a positive outlook on everything even though i know life has not always been kind to Her.  She is my inspiration in so many ways.

i could not ask for a more wonderful Goddess.  It makes me so happy to know i belong to Her.  She is the best and of course, She has the loveliest voice i have ever heard!  She is in equal parts caring, loving, funny, sexy – the perfect combination.

She has improved and enhanced my life in more ways than i can possibly recount here.  Somehow She knows exactly what i need, what i want, what i crave.  And She has such belief in me.  She knows what abilities i have even when i don’t know myself.  She makes me a better person, not just a better submissive pet for Her, but also better in all things and all ways.

i am so happy that i can send Her things that please Her…..i love to think of my Goddess smiling as She opens something i have sent Her.

i would be totally lost without my Goddess.  She means the world to me and i know i was put on this earth to be Her’s.  Every twist that my own life has taken is just so that i can be here to please Her, to obey Her, to support Her, to love Her.  She is my One True Goddess, the One that i will obey, love & cherish today, tomorrow, forever.

She is awesome and i will always be Her’s, always love Her, always obey Her, always strive to please Her to the very best of my ability.

Beautiful Goddess

 

Leave a comment